About Us

Mountain High Insurance is committed to providing clients with the highest quality insurance plans available combined with some of the lowest rates available in all of Colorado. Whether you're shopping for auto insurance, home insurance, life or business insurance, we can help get you the best coverage available with the lowest rate possible.

At Mountain High Insurance, our ultimate goal is to create lasting relationships with each of our clients so that we may continue providing excellent service for many years to come.

Although we are located in Parker, Colorado, we offer unparalleled service and competitive quotes to clients throughout the entire state of Colorado. Mountain High Insurance proudly represents the following companies: Encompass, The Hartford, AARP-The Hartford, MetLife Auto & Home, Traveler's Insurance Company, Safeco, American Strategic Insurance (ASI), Progressive, Allied/Nationwide, Foremost, Liberty Mutual, State Auto, Kemper, American Modern, Hagerty and many more.

Employee Directory

Jayson Kline- Agency Principal (jayson@mountainhighinsurance.com)

Michael Ludlam- Agency Principal (michael@mountainhighinsurance.com)

Kaysha Morse- Licensed Account Manager (kaysha@mountainhighinsurance.com)

Andrea Gonzalez- Licensed Account Manager (andrea@mountainhighinsurance.com)

Justin Coakley- Licensed Insurance Agent (justin@mountainhighinsurance.com)

Kristy Neese- Licensed Insurance Agent (kristy@mountainhighinsurance.com)

Erica Winchester- Office Assistant (erica@mountainhighinsurance.com)