About Us

Mountain High Insurance is committed to providing clients with the highest quality insurance plans available combined with some of the lowest rates available in all of Colorado. Whether you're shopping for auto insurance, property insurance, life or business insurance, we can help get you the best coverage available with the lowest rate possible.

At Mountain High Insurance, our ultimate goal is to create lasting relationships with each of our clients so that we may continue providing excellent service for many years to come. 

Although we are located in Parker, Colorado, we offer unparalleled service and competitive insurance quotes to clients throughout the entire state of Colorado. Mountain High Insurance proudly represents the following insurance companies: Encompass, The Hartford, AARP-The Hartford, MetLife Auto & Home, Traveler's Insurance Company, Safeco, American Strategic Insurance (ASI), Progressive, Nationwide, Nationwide Private Client, Foremost, Liberty Mutual, State Auto, Kemper, American Modern, Hagerty and many more.

Employee Directory

 

Jayson Kline Agency Owner jayson@mountainhighinsurance.com
Michael Ludlam Agency Owner michael@mountainhighinsurance.com
Linda Collins Personal Lines Account Manager linda@mountainhighinsurance.com
Andrea Gonzalez  Personal Lines Account Manager andrea@mountainhighinsurance.com
RJ Koerte Personal Lines Account Manager rj@mountainhighinsurance.com
Justin Coakley Personal Lines Producer justin@mountainhighinsurance.com
Kristy Neese  Personal Lines Producer kristy@mountainhighinsurance.com