About Us

Mountain High Insurance is committed to providing clients with the highest quality insurance plans available combined with some of the lowest rates available in all of Colorado. Whether you're shopping for auto insurance, property insurance, life or business insurance, we can help get you the best coverage available with the lowest rate possible.

At Mountain High Insurance, our ultimate goal is to create lasting relationships with each of our clients so that we may continue providing excellent service for many years to come. 

Although we are located in Parker, Colorado, we offer unparalleled service and competitive insurance quotes to clients throughout the entire state of Colorado. Mountain High Insurance proudly represents the following insurance companies: Encompass, The Hartford, MetLife Auto & Home, Traveler's Insurance Company, Safeco, American Strategic Insurance (ASI), Progressive, Nationwide, Nationwide Private Client, Foremost, Liberty Mutual, State Auto, Kemper, American Modern, Hagerty and many more.

Employee Directory
 
 Jayson Kline Agency Principal   jayson@mountainhighinsurance.com
 Michael Ludlam Agency Principal   michael@mountainhighinsurance.com
 Linda Collins Agency Account Manager   linda@mountainhighinsurance.com
 Andrea Jackson Agency Account Manager   andrea@mountainhighinsurance.com
 Holly Campbell Agency Account Manager   holly@mountainhighinsurance.com
 RJ Koerte Agency Account Manager   rj@mountainhighinsurance.com
 Justin Coakley Personal Lines Specialist   justin@mountainhighinsurance.com
 Kristy Neese  Personal Lines Specialist   kristy@mountainhighinsurance.com